Scheduled Maintenance - Saturday, May 5th, 2018, Starting at 12:01 AM EDT
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Join.me
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted over 1 year ago. May 05, 2018 - 05:09 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. May 05, 2018 - 04:01 UTC
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 5th, 2018, starting at 12:01 AM EDT (6:01 AM CEST) we will be performing system maintenance in join.me which will result in service unavailability for about 60 minutes. During this time you will not be able to schedule, start or join new meetings.

We apologise for the inconvenience that this may cause and thank you for your understanding.
Posted over 1 year ago. Apr 20, 2018 - 10:23 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: join.me.